Shari Bond
Associate Director - Photography and Media Facilities
sbond@calarts.edu
661-255-1050 x7005
E16A

Jessica Bronson
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Art
jbronson@calarts.edu
661-255-1050 x2008
A112G

Jessica Bronson has had solo exhibitions at several venues, including MOCA in Los Angeles, Govett-Brewster in New Zealand, Matrix at the Berkeley Art Museum,  ArtPace in San Antonio and the Museum of Contemporary Art in San Diego. Bronson has also been included in numerous group... Continue reading »

Kaucyila Brooke
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
kbrooke@calarts.edu
661-253-7801 x2765
A211B

Kaucyila Brooke is an artist based in Los Angeles. She has been a regular faculty member of the Program in Photography and Media since 1992, and served as its program director from 1999 to 2004 and program co-director from 1994 to 1999 and 2013 to 2015. Brooke’s multidisciplinary practice... Continue reading »

Jo Ann Callis
Faculty, School of Art - Program in Photography and Media
jcallis@calarts.edu
661-255-1050 x2339
E114

Jo Ann Callis began teaching at CalArts in 1976. Her work has been exhibited at the Museum of Modern Art in New York; the Los Angeles County Museum of Art; the Hammer Museum and Museum of Contemporary Art in Los Angeles; the San Francisco Museum of Modern Art; Gallery Min, Tokyo; and Rose... Continue reading »

Alexandria Carrion
Director, Super Shop
Technical Faculty, School of Art
acarrion@calarts.edu
Office: 661-253-7756 / Shop: 661-253-7810
Super Shop

Alexandria Carrion is an artist and educator based in Los Angeles, California. Alexandria is Technical Faculty and the Director of the Super Shop in the School of Art. She teaches steel fabrication, basic woodworking, and safety seminars. Alexandria's pedagogical guidance extends throughout the... Continue reading »

Sam Chen
Admissions Counselor, School of Art
sschen@calarts.edu
661-451-0308

Sam Chen earned her BFA from CalArts in 2018. As a teaching artist, Sam developed a deep love for pedagogy in tandem to her studio practice. She often draws inspiration from her students’ intuitive and free use of material, color and line. She mimics these investigations by bringing... Continue reading »

* Faculty Emeritus
Part-time Faculty
245678910Last